indyreqop.blogg.se

Windows 10 1803 download 64 bit iso files 2 part
Windows 10 1803 download 64 bit iso files 2 part







Dell has completly messed this part up by listing OUTDATED ISO's with no info, no versions, all over the place. After that download SupportAssist, Dell Update and SupportAssist OS Recovery Plugin, update everything from the first two then run Windows Updates. My post might be a little late but for anyone coming into this problem, I would just advise to backup your network drivers on a usb and simply use the microsoft tool to create the latest iso. Your reply had absolutely nothing to do with the question asked, it is in fact so out of context that I would guess you were drunk at the time. iso I download be able to play nice with my current OS (Bionic Beaver)?įirst a note for the reply from speedstep:

windows 10 1803 download 64 bit iso files 2 part

Inherent in that statement is the fact that I will need to install this alongside (dual-boot) one or more Ubuntu versions (and any other Linux flavors I feel like kicking around).Ī) Which version listed above should I get?ī) Am I going to have to install Windows and then reinstall Ubuntu or will the. I just need to reinstall Windows on a spare partition so that, if I do need it for something, I'll be able to-if absolutely necessary-use the software I paid for as part of the purchase of my Inspiron 15.otherwise, I'm fine running Bionic until Focal is released. Presumably, if there are version numbers here, the 201YYA03 > 201YYA01 > 201YYA00 and VTRMMA05 > VTRMMA04, but aside from that, which one should I get? The biggest one?

windows 10 1803 download 64 bit iso files 2 part windows 10 1803 download 64 bit iso files 2 part

Other than the differences in punctuation and the listed file sizes, there is no additional information, most notably which is the most recent version!Įven more unhelpfully, these correspond to 6 different file names: After entering my service tag, I'm presented with SIX options:









Windows 10 1803 download 64 bit iso files 2 part